Announcing “The Lamplighter’s Tale”: A Collector’s Edition Vinyl!

One of the questions we are often asked on a regular basis is "when the hell are you going to release something on Vinyl?" 
Well, we felt your pain, so we are delighted to announce our debut Vinyl release ‘The Lamplighter’s Tale’ as a collector’s 12” pressing! 
Released 31st October, the record takes the entirety of the epic 'Lamplighter Suite', originally spanning 3 discs of our acclaimed conceptual opus ‘The Clockwork Fable’, and presents it, unedited in sequential order, showcasing the stunning song sequence in its beautifully pure musical form. 
True to its parental album, the record spans multiple musical styles and retains a stand-out guest performance from Ayreon’s Mastermind Arjen Lucassen on the B-Side. 
Manufactured on Heavyweight vinyl and strictly limited to under 300 copies, the record was especially Mastered and Cut at world-famous industry leaders Abbey Road Studios, by Grammy Award Winner, Sean Magee. 

The Vinyl also features exclusively commissioned cover art from UK artist Daniel Pearce, based on the Lamplighter Character from the Clockwork Fable cover, and pre-orders are now available via our store
Further information on the release can be found here!

The Lamplighter’s Tale Tracklist:
Side A: 
1. The Lamplighter (Parts I-VIII) 
Side B: 
2. The Lamplighter (Parts IX-XIII) * Featuring Arjen Lucassen 
3. The Lamplighter (Parts XIV-XV)